Key Employees


Rowland Bell
President and Chief Executive Officer

Kenneth P. Stepanuk
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: ken.stepanuk@rbcinc.com

Courtney E. Bell
Vice President of Contracts and Finance
E-mail: courtney.bell@rbcinc.com

Eric Bell
Vice President of Human Resources and Technology
E-mail: eric.bell@rbcinc.com

Claudette Chandonia
Controller
E-mail: claudette.chandonia@rbcinc.com


Chris Behrens
Major Program Manager, Maritime Patrol & Reconnaissance Aircraft Programs (MPRA)
E-mail: chris.behrens@rbcinc.com

Ken Milhoan
Major Program Manager, Naval Aviation Programs
E-mail: ken.milhoan@rbcinc.com